Helping Hands Contact Roster

9:00 AM  Charles Allen bcallen@suddenlink.net (337) 884-5319
9:00 AM  Tania Allen tallen3003@yahoo.com (337) 377-3003
9:00 AM  Marsha Bowers wbowers@suddenlink.net
9:00 AM  Linda Bradley sidlindabradley@att.net (337) 802-5827
9:00 AM  Elise Brocato elianno@suddenlink.net (337) 513-8229
9:00 AM  Leslie & MaryAnn Broussard brousma@gmail.com
9:00 AM  Jane Carlock gcarlock@suddenlink.net (337) 764-4661
9:00 AM  Dennis & Shirley Cooley dscool42@bellsouth.net (337) 263-1471
9:00 AM  Emily Donaldson creadonaldson@gmail.com (337) 302-6803
9:00 AM  Donny & Charlene Greene greenedonny@bellsouth.net
9:00 AM  Jacob & Marla Hathaway mbshaver04@hotmail.com (337) 540-4454
9:00 AM  Don & Sandy Hebert bear2423@yahoo.com
9:00 AM  Steven & Ryan Hooks rbhooks@gmail.com (337) 304-1817
9:00 AM  Robin Jarrell robin314@suddenlink.net (337) 794-3008
9:00 AM  Ron & Candace Knowles rknowles337@camtel.net (337) 540-4881
9:00 AM  Randi Leblanc randireyatgray@yahoo.com
9:00 AM  Nicole Leger nicolemleger711@yahoo.com (337) 912-8641
9:00 AM  Chuck & Rita LeJeune chucklej@yahoo.com (337) 794-6988
9:00 AM  Steven & Marla Mitchell marlajerry@yahoo.com
9:00 AM  Jason & Toni Modisette toniirvin@yahoo.com (337) 764-5648
9:00 AM  Devin & Alex Myers devin.myers@siemens.com (337) 263-0323
9:00 AM  Londyn Worley & Candace Parkerson candacepparkerson@gmail.com (337) 304-8713
9:00 AM  Candy Pemberton CPemberton@AmericanMortgageLC.com
9:00 AM  Jeff & Stacia Pittman cajuncouple@camtel.net (337) 485-9612
9:00 AM  Hunter & Brandi Ray brandishattuck@yahoo.com
9:00 AM  Brooke & Jessica Roberts brookeroberts@suddenlink.net (337) 377-9578
9:00 AM  Danielle Roberts robertscampertop@bellsouth.net (337) 249-5555
9:00 AM  Jenny Shankle jennyshankle@yahoo.com (337) 419-6477
9:00 AM  Dale & Judy Smith jsmith@tbclc.org
9:00 AM  Lilah Soileau lsoileau16@yahoo.com (337) 658-4988
9:00 AM  Greg & Roxanne Sonnier GRMSonnier@suddenlink.net
9:00 AM  Summer Templeton sdduncan27@hotmail.com (337) 842-7673
9:00 AM  Kevin & Julia Thompson kthompson2519@gmail.com (337) 274-3736
9:00 AM  Jud & Holly Waldmeier hwaldmeier@recon-group.com (337) 302-6500
9:00 AM  Becky Weaver becjamwe@yahoo.com (337) 302-8854
9:00 AM  Jessica Wene jessicaalitha@aol.com (337) 842-8413
9:00 AM  Michael & Megan Willis megan_willis12@yahoo.com (337) 884-6959


10:30 AM  Amy Abshire amya66@aol.com (337) 540-5269
10:30 AM  Doug & Kristin Baggett kris4386@hotmail.com
10:30 AM  Amanda Bailey amanda.ham.bailey@gmail.com (337) 764-2303
10:30 AM  Robert Bonvillain blackpowderrob@yahoo.com (337) 309-9398
10:30 AM  Susan Bonvillain msblackpowderrob@yahoo.com (337) 496-7871
10:30 AM  Paul & Kristi Bray kristilynn121@hotmail.com (337) 802-2319
10:30 AM  Matt & Bree Breaux BreeOHS@aol.com (318) 306-0303
10:30 AM  Brent & LeAnne Buff buffleanne@yahoo.com (337) 936-0104
10:30 AM  Hannah Canter hannah6597@gmail.com (337) 304-9474
10:30 AM  Lacie Carter lcarter@cppj.net
10:30 AM  Blanche Casteel blanchecastille@gmail.com (337) 515-0212
10:30 AM  Jared & Erin Chapman erinbyler@hotmail.com (337) 370-5066
10:30 AM  Tammy Charlton fabtam74@hotmail.com (337) 660-6274
10:30 AM  Suresh & Jyostna Chiruguru revivalforall@gmail.com (337) 459-7909
10:30 AM  Geneva Clarkson genclarkson54@gmail.com (337) 540-8544
10:30 AM  Jackie Clayton hanknjax714@gmail.com (931) 278-9930
10:30 AM  Jeremy Crochet jeremycrochet123@gmail.com (337) 309-5921
10:30 AM  Josh & Missy Crumpler melisa.crumpler@yahoo.com (337) 513-1425
10:30 AM  Clayton & Sarah Daigle daigleduo1121@aol.com
10:30 AM  Dustin & Maxine Dion maxineanddustindion@yahoo.com (337) 302-1902
10:30 AM  Amanda Donayre andreadl10@hotmail.com (337) 853-7013
10:30 AM  Aaron & Jennifer Downs jenniferdowns08@gmail.com (337) 370-2198
10:30 AM  Jeremy & Kellie East kcajunmomma@yahoo.com (337) 513-7479
10:30 AM  Michelle Eastman mtljeast@yahoo.com (337) 540-2769
10:30 AM  Charlotte Fontenot cannf2000@yahoo.com
10:30 AM  Brad & Jessica Forsyth jessicaleeforsyth@gmail.com (337) 540-7601
10:30 AM  Chris & Carla Gaudet carladee82@yahoo.com
10:30 AM  Detlef Gharst dgharst@citgo.com (337) 884-5723
10:30 AM  Rachel Gharst ragreen314@gmail.com (337) 529-2232
10:30 AM  Ron & Susan Glenn susandglenn2013@gmail.com (903) 570-3147
10:30 AM  Keith & Candy Gray candace.gray@att.net (337) 794-8595
10:30 AM  Jill Guilbeau guilbeaujill@yahoo.com (337) 884-8416
10:30 AM  Brad & Laura Guillory laguillory@yahoo.com
10:30 AM  Lori Guillory loriguil@live.com (337) 842-9527
10:30 AM  Nancy Haney nancyhaney2011@aol.com (337) 842-7207
10:30 AM  Lodden Hixson lgh92195@yahoo.com (337) 661-4994
10:30 AM  Sheila Hixson sbhix@yahoo.com
10:30 AM  Brenda Hoppe bbhoppe@gmail.com (337) 802-1262
10:30 AM  Janel Hummel jlhmom@gmail.com
10:30 AM  Kenzie Istre kenzielasage@yahoo.com (337) 526-7190
10:30 AM  Hannah Johnson hannahstelly@yahoo.com
10:30 AM  Carmen Jorden cljmaj@hotmail.com
10:30 AM  Chris & Mary LaCombe lacombe.mary@yahoo.com
10:30 AM  Patrick & Alyssa Laley alyssalaley@gmail.com (318) 469-0174
10:30 AM  Nick & Amy Langley amylangley2005@yahoo.com
10:30 AM  Wanda LeBert bwlebert@yahoo.com
10:30 AM  Bobby & Jamie Little jamielynnlittle@yahoo.com (337) 802-2593
10:30 AM  Allison Louviere allisonlouviere1@gmail.com (337) 794-1603
10:30 AM  Kevin & Jennifer Lovmo kjlovmo@suddenlink.net (337) 526-4233
10:30 AM  Jim & Jenn Manchester jwmanchester1968@yahoo.com (337) 263-5878
10:30 AM  Helen Marcantel helenthacker791@aol.com (337) 515-6321
10:30 AM  Shannon Martin shannon.martin@us.sasol.com (562) 221-3917
10:30 AM  Jennifer McGee jrkj18@yahoo.com (337) 540-9593
10:30 AM  Matt & Lauren Migues llbean04@aol.com
10:30 AM  Stephen & Ellen Monroe ellen05@bellsouth.net (337) 794-5992
10:30 AM  Ken & Sydna Oakley sydna_13@yahoo.com (337) 309-5472
10:30 AM  Toby & Chris Osburn cgandyo68@yahoo.com (337) 802-9387
10:30 AM  Rickey Partin rwpartin@bellsouth.net (337) 842-9184
10:30 AM  Stephanie Pender stephanie_pender@camsch.org (337) 526-7264
10:30 AM  Janice Perez janicep@tbclc.org (337) 309-6575
10:30 AM  Laura Pierce lalapierce21@hotmail.com
10:30 AM  Matt & Lisa Pinckard mpincka@aol.com (337) 515-8227
10:30 AM  Jessica Polanco jessicapolanco54@gmail.com (337) 912-4457
10:30 AM  Jo Polansky jomarilyn@suddenlink.net (337) 540-5526
10:30 AM  Josh & Sarabeth Price sbjizzle22@gmail.com
10:30 AM  Amanda Pugh ajgirlsweet16@yahoo.com (337) 304-7028
10:30 AM  Joshua & Jenna Robberson j_robberson@yahoo.com (337) 526-5366
10:30 AM  Sarah Schafer - CC starsinthesky1@gmail.com (337) 263-4972
10:30 AM  Dustin & Leticia Shafer dushafer@gmail.com
10:30 AM  Jenn Shirley jennshirley1@yahoo.com (337) 513-8767
10:30 AM  Matt Shirley shirleymatt1@yahoo.com (337) 309-5246
10:30 AM  Kayla Smith ksmith@lcmh.com (337) 526-7120
10:30 AM  Jeremy & Blair Snider bayouchick17@aol.com (337) 794-0455
10:30 AM  Eric & Crystal Stevenson cstevenson@americanpress.com (337) 515-4016
10:30 AM  Chris & Angela Turton aturton731@gmail.com (337) 802-4667
10:30 AM  Jennifer Walls msu-jwalls1@student.mcneese.edu (337) 401-1991
10:30 AM  Rachel Walls rachelwalls14@yahoo.com (337) 401-9203
10:30 AM  Rob Walls robwalls@centurytel.net (337) 401-1990
10:30 AM  Mike & Amanda Wedgewood thewedgewoodfamily5@yahoo.com (337) 532-1737
10:30 AM  Candace White candace@normanthigpen.com (794) 794-9189
10:30 AM  Marissa White marissaw4@me.com (337) 309-1396
10:30 AM  Bryan & Anna Williams annao1227@yahoo.com (337) 842-1000
10:30 AM  Dorothy Worley worley_94722@bellsouth.net (337) 515-3964
10:30 AM  Andrea Wright unworthy5_8@yahoo.com
10:30 AM  Christa Wright christawho@yahoo.com (337) 274-3599  

Site Design LOUD! Creative